Schedule:

CHECK OUT THE DATES AT CHAMPLIN'S IN GALILEE THIS SUMMER. WATERFRONT PATIO, TIKI BAR...WOOT!

ALL DATES WEATHER PERMITTING. CHECK THE SKY CAM HERE

MARCH...

March 17 St Paddy's Day - The Waysider Grille -12-4

March 29 - The Waysider Grille - 7 P.M.

APRIL...

Saturday April 6 - The Pub - Matunuck 4-7

Saturday April 13 - The Bon Vue Inn 2-5

Saturday, April 27 - The Waysider Grille - 7 P.M.

May...

Saturday May 25 - The Waysider Grille - 7 P.M.

June...

Saturday June 6 - The Pub - Matunuck 4-7

Monday June 24 - Champlin's/Galilee 4-8

July...

Monday July 1 - Champlin's/Galilee 4-8

Monday July 8 - Champlin's/Galilee 4-8

Monday July 15 - Champlin's/Galilee 4-8

Monday July 22 - Champlin's/Galilee 4-8

Monday July 29 - Champlin's/Galilee 4-8

August...

Monday August 5 - Champlin's/Galilee 4-8

Monday August 12 - Champlin's/Galilee 4-8

Monday August 19 - Champlin's/Galilee 4-8

Monday August 26 - Champlin's/Galilee 4-8

September...

Monday September 2 (Labor Day)- Champlin's/Galilee 4-8

***

Contact:

For booking information: bill@billgannonmusic.com

If you have old gig photos to share, or wish to be placed on my email schedule list: bill@billgannonmusic.com

 



 
 
 
  All Content © BillGannonMusic.com- All Rights Reserved